Through the Lens – Formula Drift Malaysia 2010

Tengku Djan, the 2010 Formula Drift Asia champion.

A first look at last weekend’s Formula Drift Malaysia 2010, held at the historical site of Dataran Merdeka (Merdeka Square) in Kuala Lumpur. 2008 D1GP champion Daigo Saito took the win on his Formula Drift Asia’s debut while local crowd favourite Tengku Djan Ley took the overall title despite going out in the last 32.

Related posts:

Formula Drift Malaysia 2009 - The Lowdown
Shot of the Day - Justin Pawlak at Wall Speedway
Shot of the Day - Tengku Djan the Tandem Assasin
Shot of the Day - The Colors of Drift
Formula Drift Asia 2010 - The Final Showdown is Coming Soon
Shot of the Day - Koh Kae Smoking
Recap - Formula Drift Malaysia 2010
Achilles Formula Drift Malaysia Returns to Dataran Merdeka for the 2011 Edition
One Response to “Through the Lens – Formula Drift Malaysia 2010”
  1. Edward says:

    nice pics

Leave A Comment

Premium Wordpress Plugin