Type R Racing Team Clinches Second Sepang 1000km Title


Using their experience as champions in the inaugural edition in 2009 and runners up the following year, the trio of Lai Wee Sing, Soh Kee Koon and ‘Boy’ Wong Yew Choong produced a controlled performance in their yellow Toyota Altis to finish head and shoulders...  Read More

WTCC – Race Result : Menu and Coronel Wins at Suzuka


WTCC marked its first visit to Suzuka with Alain Menu and Tom Coronel winning each races in front of the strong enthusiastic Japanese crowd. Menu took the victory in the first race ahead of Rob Huff and Michel Nykjaer. In the second race, Coronel managed to...  Read More

SUPER GT – Motegi GT 250km Race : Race Result


Satoshi Motoyama and Benoit Treluyer drove a brilliant race to take another victory for the MOTUL AUTECH GT-R, finishing ahead of the S Road MOLA GT-R’s pairing of Masataka Yanagida and Ronnie Quintarelli in the GT500 Class. The DENSO SARD SC430 of Hiroaki...  Read More

All Stars Karting Championship Finally Decided


The All Stars Karting overall winner for 2011 was decided in final round held at the Elite Speedway Kart Ciruit. Daniel Adam Woodroof wraps up the KF3 championship with a 2nd place finish. Meanwhile Bryan Homi Mehta continues his fine form in previous rounds with...  Read More

The 12 Hour Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race – The Results


The No. 15 Mercedes Benz SLS AMG GT3 of Petronas Syntium Team claimed a magnificent win in a full of drama endurance racing of the 2011 edition of the Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race (MMER) The win was the team second overall victory after they won in a BMW Z4...  Read More

12 Hour Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race – Qualifying Result


The Petronas Syntium Team trio of Tetsuya Kataoka, Farique Hairuman and Bernd Schneider secured pole position with the fastest combined times of 6:16.346 ahead of the sister car of Nobuteru Taniguchi, Masataka Yanagida and Dominic Ang in the GT Class. It was a...  Read More

SUPER GT – FUJI GT 250km Race : Race Result


Lexus finally manages to beat Honda and Nissan after 5 rounds of racing this season when the ZENT CERUMO SC430 of Yuji Tachikawa and Kohei Hirate took the chequered flag ahead of the CALSONIC IMPUL GT-R and the KEIHIN HSV-010. The ZENT CERUMO SC430 comfortably...  Read More

SUPER GT – 40th International Pokka GT Summer Special : Race Result


Tires became the key factor in the changing conditions as the Weider HSV-010 of Takashi Kogure and Loic Duval took their 2nd win of the season in the GT500 Class. With some teams opting the two shallow-groove and some choosing deep-groove rain tires, it was having...  Read More

Premium Wordpress Plugin