Malaysian Rally Championship 2011 Round 2 at Perlis – Crocker Cracks Karamjit’s Dominance


4-time Asia Pacific Rally Champion (APRC) Cody Crocker shows that he is still the man to beat in this region when he triumphed in Malaysian Rally Championship (MRC) Round 2 at Chuping, Perlis. His victory was made even sweeter with the facts that he beats two...  Read More

Malaysian Rally Championship Round 4 at Perlis – Karamjit Clinches Victory, Rafiq Grabs Overall Title


Malaysian Rally Championship (MRC) 2010 season concluded at Chuping, Perlis with Karamjit Singh securing his 2nd win of the season. But the grand prize belongs to Rafiq Udhaya as he was crowned the Overall Champion for the 1st time in his career after finishing...  Read More

Premium Wordpress Plugin