Malaysian Rally Championship 2011 Round 1 at Johor – Fan Fan Strolls to Victory


The opening round of 2011 Malaysia Rally Championship (MRC) concluded with Fan Fan fends off the challenge from MRU Motorsports’s Rafiq Udhaya to grab the win at Tai Tak estate in Kota Tinggi, Johor. Representing Soueast Motor Kumho Team, Fan Fan was consistent...  Read More

APRC Round 1 – Day 2 Afternoon Session And Wrap Up

Picture 282

Finally Racerevo will wrap things up on last week’s APRC coverage as we pay tribute to the winner of the 10th Malaysia Rally and Asia Pacific Rally Championship Round 1 at Kota Tinggi, Johor, Katsu Taguchi. Afternoon session of the second day saw many drivers...  Read More

Malaysian Rally Championship Round 1 at Johor – Rafiq Udhaya Victorious


Running concurrently with this year’s APRC is 2010 Malaysia Rally Championship (MRC) Round 1, which saw Rafiq Udhaya claimed the top podium, ahead of MRU Motorsports teammate Andre Miller in a Subaru Impreza and Jamaluddin Tukimin in a Proton Satria 1.3...  Read More

Premium Wordpress Plugin