Malaysian Rally Championship Round 4 – Results : Karamjit Clinches Victory, Rafiq Grabs Overall Title


Malaysian Rally Championship (MRC) 2010 season concluded at Chuping, Perlis with Karamjit Singh securing his 2nd win of the season. But the grand prize belongs to Rafiq Udhaya as he was crowned the Overall Champion for the 1st time in his career after finishing... Read More